Linda Palmgren         
CEO / Partner Sweden
linda@unitedinfluencers.se

Linda Lundin
Campaign Manager
linda.lundin@unitedinfluencers.se

Jakob Wigselius
Commercial Advisor
jakob@unitedinfluencers.se

Ruby Jankkila
Agent / Project manager
ruby@unitedinfluencers.se

Aleksandrs Cakste
Commercial Advisor
aleksandrs@unitedinfluencers.se

Kima Edell
Agent
kima@unitedinfluencers.se

Jenny Fredin
Commercial Advisor
jenny@unitedinfluencers.se

Denise Mehta
Campaign project manager
denise@unitedinfluencers.se

To get in touch with us, please fill in the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your phone

Your Company name

Your Message